Highly Recommend Criminal Attorney

Posted by Marlene
May 30, 2018
Mr. Schulman is very reasonable. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I had a very complicated criminal case. Mr.Schulman is a laywer I would HIGHLY recommend.
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Exceptional

5.0 stars

Posted by Samuel
May 19, 2018
Our family hired mr schulman to help us during one of the most difficult times in our lives. And we are truly grateful that we chose him. As he was truly professional and relentless in his pursuit for justice in our case. If your looking for a lawyer whose going to fight for you and never quit. Then Sanford a. Schulman is the lawyer you want.
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney 
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Most professional

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
May 18, 2018
Criminal Defense Sanford A. Schulman the level of professionalism and accuaracy is beyond I would have expected, his accretive ways have giving me peace of mind and ensures me he is the right person to have on your side.
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Excellent

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
March 10, 2018
I hired Sanford Schulman for a case in which I was falsely accused of a crime and was facing losing everything; my family, my home, my job and obviously my freedom. Sanford was attentive to every aspect of my case. He responded promptly to email and text message and was instrumental in getting the charges against me dropped. Sanford and his associates are absolutely the right choice for an attorney when facing any legal battle.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Helped in my time of need!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 6, 2018
Sanford represented me when my honor was attacked by a disgruntled past client. Not only did Sanford support me with professional advice and guidance but he also connected me with other professionals to help suppprt my case. Ultimately Sanford got me out of that situation clean and even represented me in person when it wasn’t legally necessary to make me feel more comfortable! I would recommend him to friends and family without question.
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


The Best Defense Attorney!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
January 2, 2018
I was involved in a very serious federal criminal matter. I hired other attorneys before finding Mr. Schulman, he drastically changed the outcome of my case. I highly recommend Mr. Schulman for any criminal matters.
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Sons case

5.0 stars

Posted by Julie
December 29, 2017
Mr Schulman was very respectful and very easy to talk to made himself available when ever I needed to talk. He helped my son in a crimmnal case and I was very satisfied with how He handle this case and if I ever need an attorney (which I pray i never do) I would definitely call Mr. Schulman to help me. Thank you so very much you compassion and helpfulness I will always be grateful for.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Nabil
December 28, 2017
I needed a lawyer and was refered by a freind to Mr shulman, he did a terrefic job and we won the both cases , he is professional , honest straight forward
He made me feel like family ,
I reAlly strongely recommand himfor evryone looking to see result and not playing around


Criminal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Shelby
December 28, 2017
He is a very straight forward lawyer, he will let you know what is the rt choice. I was scared to death, but after his advise and help I’m home with my family. He took my families feelings into consideration along with my own. I would advise mr. Shulman, to anyone.



Highly recommend top laywer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Rafa
December 27, 2017
The best place to get any kind of divorce done period. Mr. Schulman is fast and the price is very reasonable. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I had a very complicated divorce case, I reside in Toronto while the case had been in Michigan. During court hearing I had a very difficult time commuting, so Mr Schulman was able to move jurisdiction to Toronto after determination and hard work. I asked many other lawyers before I hired him and they all stated that it would be close to impossible, but he made the impossible happen. As such Mr. Schulman is a laywer I would HIGHLY recommend.


Hire Sanford Schulman – he is the best of the best.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Sandy
December 27, 2017
Sanford Schulman handled a very important case for me. I didn’t know how to feel or what to do. He took decisive action and pointed me on a clear path to get resolution. He did not waste words or time.

Sanford is a strong attorney. I trust him.


SANFORD THE ATTORNEY YOU CAN TRUST

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Diane
December 26, 2017
SANFORD SCHULMAN CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. MY LEGAL MATTER WAS COMPLEX, AND COMPLICATED.
OTHER ATTORNEYS TRIED AND FAILED.
SANDFORD PROVIDED THE TIME NEEDED TO REACH THE DESIRED OUTCOME.
SANDFORD WAS AVAILABLE TO US OFTEN AFTER
REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS.
HE DISPLAYED PHENOMENAL EXPERTISE.
AT THE MOST STRESSFUL TIMES IN OUR LIVES
HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE WAS
TOTALLY REASSURING.
SANFORD CARES!! HE APPROACHED OUR LEGAL
ISSUES WITH GENUINE CONCERN, AND RESPECT.
WE ARE GRATEFUL TO SANFORD FOR FIGHTING ALL THE WAY. IT WAS NOT EASY, BUT HE WORKED HARD AND STOOD FOR US.
BECAUSE HE WAS ON OUR SIDE WE WON!!
UNLIKE MANY OTHER ATTORNEYS HE WONT LET YOU DOWN!!


Representation

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Chris
December 26, 2017
Mr. Schulman was dedicated to us as clients. He answered all our questions and always kept us updated. He saved our family business and we will always be grateful to him. He’s very knowledgeable and in and out of the courts daily. My family would refer him to anyone who was in need of a smart and capable attorney.


A lawyer that can do it all

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Joe
December 26, 2017
I have utilized the services of Sanford Schulman on multiple occasions. I have used him for civil lawsuits that arose in my businesses. I have used him for negotiations with federal government with regards violations of Federal Regulations and I have also used him for estate planning purposes. Mr. Schulman is a lawyer that can do it all which is especially important in this day and age where most lawyers are so specialized in certain areas of the law that one sometimes has to utilize different lawyers for different problems.


Sanford Schulman- the best lawyer ever

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Diana
December 26, 2017
I contacted Mr Shulman on behalf of a close family member that was encouraged to reach out to him. Mr. Schulman immediately took the case and was able to help him. What really stands out is that this member found himself in trouble again, and rather than chastise us, he went to bat for us. He has a good instinct and worked hard to represent him. He continues to be a trustworthy representative of the law. I do not live in Michigan and I had to rely on someone I’ve never met, but I trust him and he has never let me down.


Mr. Schulman got me the results I was looking for!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Carmain
December 26, 2017
I had an outstanding felony gun case that was 11 years old that I desperately needed to resolve. I hired Mr. Schulman to represent me and help me too finally get this matter behind me so that I could move forward with my life and pursue getting my Marine Engineer’s License. From the beginning to the end, Mr. Schulman was straight forward and honest with me about my case and what he’ll be able to do for me. He stayed in contact with me and replied back to any messages I may have sent. He not only kelp me from going to jail but we’re in the process of getting the case dismissed! I would definitely recommend Mr. Shulman if you need a good, experienced attorney.


Trust Is Key

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by anonymous
December 26, 2017
It is very stressful these days when you find yourself needing to hire a lawyer. If you are rich and successful this could be a time of nightmares because for some lawyers,
it no longer becomes profitable to solve your problems quick. Sanford Schulman is a highly experienced and well liked lawyer. He will cut to the chase and solve your problems quickly and in my case quite successfully I have recommended him to close family and friends and each and everyone got the best outcomes possible. Sanford Schulman is a lawyer you can trust!


Best lawyer ever!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Tony
December 26, 2017
Very professional and easy to talk to. Has a lot of contacts and resources as well as a big opinion! Knows the state and federal laws to perfection and uses them to your benefit. Extremely smart and funny. Very easy to get a hold of, always available. Easily answers any questions you may have even by phone call. Will always be my go to lawyer!


Competent and Kind

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Joyce
December 26, 2017
Sanford Schulman has been our family lawyer for many years. He has helped us with everything from wills to divorces. He is effective and takes care of things quickly and efficiently.


Good lawyer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by anonymous
December 26, 2017
He helped me when no one else would, gave me encouragement and told me to stay hopeful I appreciate everything he did for me I’ll never forget it.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney. 
Hired attorney 

Best Lawyer in Detroit

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Harold
December 26, 2017
Mr. Schulman took my case after I was turned down by 2 other lawyers and got me more than I had ever dreamed possible. He is the best lawyer I have ever used. He will be my lawyer for life.


Great attorney

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Cheryl

July 15, 2016

Sanford helped me with a very ugly custody battle. Sanford took my case after my original attorney screwed up (and has since lost her license to practice law). The situation seemed pretty hopeless. Sanford dug his heels in and fought for me, stating “it’s the right thing to do”. I’m not a wealthy woman, but my ex-husband is. All the cards were stacked against me. After two years and many tears I won. I owe everything to Sanford.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney. 
Hired attorney

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Alex

February 22, 2016

Hired this attorney, after interviewing several others, for a nasty Wayne Co. divorce, in 2004, involving significant economic assets. My wife was suing and being represented by a very highly recommended and high priced Oakland Co. female barracuda attorney. Mr. Schulman’s hourly rate and charges were not cheap, but were reasonable and significantly more than 50% less that several alternative high profile divorce attorneys. Mr Schulman has a good understanding of the realities of the Family Law court system and effective practice within. His performance in my case was excellent; and better results could not have been reasonably expected.

I notice that two other reviewers, who appear to have had criminal justice conviction problems, give Mr. Schulman a one star (bad) rating because they apparently did not get the outcomes they desired, and blame him for such. There are two, or more, perspectives for most things; but if you do not violate laws, you usually do not get charged with or convicted of criminal offenses.


Misdemeanor represent dismissed

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by Jeff

February 24, 2015

serious, quik to respond , professional , accused of fleeing police . Successful outcome,thank you!


He saved my life

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted by anonymous

December 11, 2014

Falsely accused by my xwife of abusing kids. Sanford defended me . My family life is normal again. He’s aggressive and smart.


Sanford A. Schulman’s response: “Thank you for the review. I am happy that the service provided was satisfactory. We take pride in our work and in advocating for our clients.”

GOOGLE-

Jazmin Garcia
3 reviews
a year ago
I found Sandford through an internet websearch and was immediately impressed with his knowledge and eagerness to help. Within an hour he had researched my cased and offered legal advice. Once we retained his services officially he was extremely helpful, taking calls, emails, and texts from us with questions along the way. We were very satisfied with his experience and confidence in the courtroom and happy with the outcome of our case.



حسن الرفاعي
Local Guide · 143 reviews · 78 photos
a month ago
Loved


Carmain Ussery

1 review
a year ago
I hired Mr. Schulman to represent me on a felony gun charge and he did an outstanding job on keeping me out of jail and keeping a felony off my record! I would highly recommend Mr. Shulman if your looking for a good experienced law


Angela Strobel

2 reviews
a year ago
Great attorneys.